View the exact alabaster lamp and current product details
Use the direct product link to check the current $320 price, availability, images, and description before checkout. The complete video shows the lamp from close and wider views, which is useful for judging how the stone appears when unlit, glowing, and placed near other objects.
Before ordering, measure the furniture surface and nearby clearance. Ask for voltage, plug type, cord length, switch location, bulb inclusion, wattage, lumen output, exact color temperature, CRI, dimming support, and replacement instructions when relevant. Remember that natural stone variation is a material characteristic, not a guarantee of one exact vein map.
VIEW THE EXACT PRODUCTVerified offer: WELCOME10 gives 10% off
WELCOME10 is currently active for 10% off the order. The verified discount record lists no end date, usage cap, or minimum requirement. It is limited to one use per customer.
The code does not combine with order, product, or shipping discounts. Use the offer button to apply WELCOME10 and open this exact lamp page, then verify the final total at checkout because promotion rules can change.
APPLY WELCOME10 AND SHOP THIS PRODUCTFrequently asked questions
Is every alabaster lamp identical?
No. Natural alabaster can vary in veining, clouding, color balance, translucency, and small mineral marks.
What are the exact dimensions?
The lamp is approximately 6.30 inches in diameter and 6.69 inches high.
What light source does it use?
The record lists a high-brightness LED G9 with default warm light. Confirm wattage, inclusion, and exact specifications before ordering.
Is it suitable for a nightstand?
Yes. Its compact size suits many nightstands, but measure usable surface and leave clearance from pillows, drawers, water, and charging items.
Can it be used as a reading lamp?
It can provide warm nearby light, but lumen output and beam performance are not stated. Add task lighting when stronger directed light is required.
Is the lamp dimmable?
Dimming compatibility is not stated. Confirm the G9 source, switch, and control requirements before connecting it to a dimming system.
Which rooms are listed?
The product record lists living room, study room, and bedroom use, with a recommended room range of 54–86 square feet.
How does WELCOME10 work?
The active code gives 10% off, once per customer, with no listed minimum. It cannot combine with other order, product, or shipping discounts.


