Skip to content
Cart

Four-Color Mini Pendant Order Checklist: Finish, Drop and Driver

Direct answer: Use the four listed colors to choose a direction, then freeze the complete finish package, installed drop, electrical fields, light output, and multi-pendant order line before buying.

1. Start with the listing facts—not the room impression

The current Modern Slim Cone Mini Pendant Light page offers White, Pink, Red, and Blue variants. Each is currently listed at USD 260. The listing identifies an aluminum body, a metal cone shade, and fixture dimensions of 3.7 inches in diameter by 18.9 inches in height. LED 3W is shown in the source. These facts are a useful starting point for an order brief.

The exact-product video shows four labeled colors, details, full views, and lit or unlit cones. It is not a measured drawing; do not infer total drop, canopy size, spacing, output, or ceiling compatibility.

Exact-product close view of the Blue slim cone pendant and metallic detail; no finish-durability or color-tolerance claim.

2. Approve the finish as a four-part package

A color label is only one part of the visible installation. Freeze the selected body and metal cone, then ask which canopy finish and cord color are supplied with that variant. The reviewed listing confirms the four variant names but does not state the canopy dimensions, canopy finish, or cord color as text fields.

For one accent pendant, current exact-product images can help you shortlist a direction. For a row or hospitality order, request current daylight evidence or a physical sample and record the accepted finish reference. Screens, white balance, ambient light, and production batches can change perceived color, so the product image should not become an undocumented tolerance standard.

3. Separate fixture height from total installed drop

The listed 18.9-inch height describes the fixture, not a verified ceiling-to-bottom measurement. Before ordering, record ceiling height, the surface or circulation zone below, the intended bottom-of-fixture height, and the required total drop. Then request the supplied cord length, adjustment range, canopy diameter and depth, mounting-plate details, and a dimensioned drawing.

Count and spacing are site decisions, not universal product facts. A single bedside accent, a dining composition, and a corridor sequence create different sightlines and clearance conditions. Mark proposed center points at the real site, review them from seated and standing positions, and let a qualified installer confirm ceiling support, junction-box conditions, local code, and installation method.

Exact-product room scene with two White slim cone pendants above a table; context only, not spacing, scale, output, or installation proof.

4. Convert LED 3W into a complete electrical and light brief

A wattage label describes power, not delivered brightness or visual comfort. The reviewed listing does not state voltage, driver model, CCT, lumens, CRI, beam angle, glare performance, or dimming compatibility. Ask for those exact product-specific fields whenever the pendant must match an existing scheme, wall control, automation system, or hospitality standard.

Write the required supply voltage and destination into the order line. If dimming matters, obtain the dimming method, compatible control type, minimum load, and driver information in writing before selecting a wall control. If light quality matters, request CCT, lumen output, CRI, beam data, and current photometric evidence rather than estimating performance from the illuminated video.

5. Freeze one reproducible multi-pendant order line

For more than one pendant, the order must be reproducible. Record product handle, variant color, quantity, unit price at approval, body and cone finish, canopy and cord finish, fixture dimensions, total drop, voltage, driver, CCT, output, CRI, beam, dimming, ceiling type, and installation location. Attach the approved finish evidence and dimensioned drawing to the same record.

Also confirm transport-damage handling, the spare-part route, color-match expectations, and current warranty terms. Do not infer them from visuals. A reproducible order lets another team member verify every field without guessing.

Review the exact product and freeze the order line

Confirm finish, total drop, electrical and light fields, and site-specific count or spacing in writing.

View the exact Modern Slim Cone Mini Pendant Light

Visual provenance

Current exact-product Shopify media are deterministically cropped or resized; no generated product pixels, text, logo, watermark, or unrelated fixture are added. They support form, labeled color, and lit or unlit appearance—not measured scale, finish tolerance, photometrics, certification, installation fit, or upstream capture ownership.

Frequently asked questions

Which colors are currently listed?

The current page lists White, Pink, Red, and Blue. Confirm the selected variant again at checkout because availability is dynamic.

Does 18.9 inches include the cord and canopy?

The reviewed listing does not verify that. Treat 18.9 inches as the listed fixture height and request a dimensioned drawing plus total installed drop.

Is the pendant dimmable?

Dimming is not verified in the reviewed fields. Confirm the driver, dimming method, compatible control, and minimum load in writing before ordering.

What does LED 3W tell me?

It identifies the wattage shown in source. It does not establish lumens, CRI, CCT, beam angle, glare, or whether the fixture suits the intended task.

How many pendants should I use?

There is no universal count. Base it on the measured surface or circulation zone, sightlines, required light, ceiling conditions, and a site-specific layout.

Can I rely on the video for exact color?

Use it to shortlist a direction, not as a finish-tolerance standard. For multi-unit or color-critical work, approve current daylight evidence or a physical sample.

What should a final order confirmation include?

Include the exact variant, quantity, finish package, dimensions, total drop, canopy, cord, voltage, driver, light fields, dimming, site location, and approved evidence.

Previous Post Next Post